The Wing

Learn

About Us

Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you – share your feedback about The Wing at visit@wingluke.org.

Wing Luke Museum of the Asian Pacific American Experience
719 South King Street
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: 206.623.5124
Fax: 206.623.4559

We are located in Seattle’s Chinatown-International District.

 

Museum Hours

Tuesday-Sunday, 10am-5pm
Monday, closed
First Thursday of the month, 10am-8pm

The Wing is closed on the following holidays: New Year’s Day, Independence Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.

 

Specific Questions?

Visitor Services
206.623.5124 ext 202
visit@wingluke.org

Exhibits
206.623.5124 ext 124
exhibits@wingluke.org

Tours
206.623.5124 ext 133
tours@wingluke.org

Marketplace
206.623.5124 ext 203
marketplace@wingluke.org

Community Programs
206.623.5124 ext 114
programs@wingluke.org

Library & Community Heritage Center
206.623.5124 ext 117
library@wingluke.org

Collections
206.623.5124 ext 117
collections@wingluke.org

Membership
206.623.5124 ext 126
membership@wingluke.org

Donations & Planned Gifts
206.623.5124 ext 138
donations@wingluke.org

Public Relations
206.623.5124 ext 119
pr@wingluke.org

Annual Dinner & Auction
206.623.5124 ext 107
auction@wingluke.org

Event Space Reservation
206.623.5124 ext 108
eventspace@wingluke.org

See our Staff Directory

STEP INTO A UNIQUELY AMERICAN STORY


Hours & Directions | In the News | Media Inquiries | Contact Us
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use


© WING LUKE MUSEUM OF THE ASIAN PACIFIC AMERICAN EXPERIENCE